webpage last updated 08/30/15 07:49:29
Page updates automatically each 60 seconds.

This Site is Sponsored by Northside Hospital
Georgia Hospital
Resource Report

EMERGENCY ALERT STATUS

Hospital Alert Set Alert Expires Alert Message
No Reported Emergency Alerts


HOSPITAL DIVERSION REPORT

Hospital Status Status Changed Status Expires
Grady Memorial Hospital ICU/CCU Saturation 07:47 11:49
Piedmont Henry Medical Center ICU/CCU Saturation 20:01 08:03
Southern Regional Medical Center Stroke 12:30 12:32
Southern Regional Medical Center Psychiatric Saturation 12:31 12:33
Southern Regional Medical Center ICU/CCU Saturation 12:30 12:32
Georgia Health Sciences Medical Center Re-Implantation Services 10:39 10:41
Georgia Health Sciences Medical Center MicroVascular Services 10:40 10:42

Administration | Select Region View | User Guide | GDOT Traffic Report!


The Bed Status Report. If Requested, Please Post Your Facility Status
Available Bed Status
Region Facility Medical Surgical Critical Care Monitored Last Update Update Status
1 Cartersville Medical Center - - - - Wed Jun 12,2013 09:14:36 UPDATE REQUIRED
1 Redmond Regional Medical Center - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
1 Floyd Medical Center - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
1 WellStar Paulding Hospital - - - - Fri Sep 12,2014 14:05:27 UPDATE REQUIRED
1 Hamilton Medical Center - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
2 Northside Hospital Forsyth - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
2 Northeast Ga Medical Center - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Grady Memorial Hospital - - - - Fri Aug 01,2014 06:48:59 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 CHOA Scottish Rite - - - - Sat Mar 15,2014 07:50:41 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 North Fulton Medical Center - - - - Sat Jul 04,2015 19:54:54 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Atlanta Medical Center - - - - Fri May 09,2014 16:22:48 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Emory University Hospital Midtown - - - - Thu Jul 09,2015 19:04:32 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Emory Johns Creek Hospital - - - - Thu Jul 30,2015 19:10:48 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 CHOA Egleston 10 6 4 5 Sun Aug 30,2015 07:00:57 OK
3 Gwinnett Medical Center - - - - Wed Jul 23,2014 17:30:51 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Northside Hospital - - - - Mon Mar 25,2013 05:52:20 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Piedmont Hospital - - - - Wed Aug 19,2015 21:23:53 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Southern Regional Medical Center - - - - Sun May 10,2015 23:41:09 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 WellStar Kennestone Hospital - - - - Thu Aug 27,2015 14:47:24 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Dekalb Medical Center - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Joan Glancy Hospital - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Emory Eastside Medical Center - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Rockdale Medical Center - - - - Sat May 30,2015 05:20:33 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Newton Medical Center - - - - Sun Apr 26,2015 14:30:39 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Emory Northlake - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Emory Adventist Hospital - - - - Wed Dec 11,2013 04:19:14 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Atlanta Medical Center South - - - - Mon May 18,2015 02:20:07 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Emory University Hospital - - - - Mon Apr 20,2015 13:52:11 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Saint Joseph's Hospital Atlanta - - - - Tue Dec 16,2014 13:40:08 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 WellStar Douglas Hospital - - - - Fri Sep 12,2014 04:44:09 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Hughes Spalding Hospital - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Atlanta VA Medical Center - - - - Fri Jan 02,2015 18:36:01 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 WellStar Cobb Hospital - - - - Sun Nov 17,2013 00:35:26 UPDATE REQUIRED
3 Northside Hospital Cherokee - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
4 Demo General - - - - Fri Apr 05,2013 21:52:15 UPDATE REQUIRED
4 West Georgia Medical Center - - - - Sun May 31,2015 22:17:13 UPDATE REQUIRED
4 Piedmont Fayette Hospital - - - - Thu Aug 06,2015 00:13:52 UPDATE REQUIRED
4 Tanner Medical Center Villa Rica - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
4 Upson Regional Medical Center - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
4 Tanner Medical Center - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
4 Sylvan Grove Hospital - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
4 Spalding Regional Medical Center - - - - Thu Apr 11,2013 08:40:19 UPDATE REQUIRED
4 Piedmont Newnan Hospital - - - - Tue Jun 03,2014 18:30:21 UPDATE REQUIRED
4 Piedmont Henry Medical Center - - - - Mon Aug 17,2015 23:25:06 UPDATE REQUIRED
4 Warm Springs Medical Center - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
5 Coliseum Medical Center - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
5 Macon Northside Hospital - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
5 Georgia Trauma Communications Center - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
6 Georgia Health Sciences Medical Center - - - - Tue Dec 16,2014 23:35:47 UPDATE REQUIRED
6 University Hospital - - - - Fri Feb 13,2015 21:10:51 UPDATE REQUIRED
6 Doctors Hospital Augusta - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
7 Columbus Regional Medical Center - - - - Mon Jun 01,2015 02:24:44 UPDATE REQUIRED
7 Doctors Hospital of Columbus - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
7 Flint River Hospital - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
7 Hughston Hospital - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
7 St. Francis Hospital Columbus - - - - Sat Dec 07,2013 14:52:07 UPDATE REQUIRED
7 South Alabama Medical Center - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
7 Southwest Ga Regional Medical Center - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
9 Candler Hospital Savannah - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
9 Southeast Ga Health System Brunswick - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
10 St. Mary's Hospital - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
10 Athens Regional Medical Center - - - - UPDATE REQUIRED
Totals 10 6 4 5

Administration | Select Region View | Hospital Status User Guide | GDOT Traffic Report!

* Indicates Helicopter Transport Service

Back To GAEMS.NET

Contact Webmaster